GO Brooklyn Studio Weekend Fun!

This past weekend’s GO Brooklyn Open Studio was a huge success!
My studio had a steady stream of visitors  from 11am-7pm BOTH Saturday AND Sunday! I’ve received so much wonderful feedback and insightful questions, as well as, suggestions from people with a variety of backgrounds and interests – my head is just swimming with creative energy.

Unfortunately, I have just a few pictures from the open studio – with such a constant flurry of guests, it was tough juggling documentation. But here is a wonderful picture of the moment a visitor saw the diorama inside one of my paper skull sculptures.

I am truly grateful to everyone who took the time to visit my studio.

Here are a few more great pictures from the weekend:

This entry was posted in GO Brooklyn Open Studios. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

