Welcome to my art blog!

This is my first post and I am happy to report that I am participating in a fun and fascinating art event called Go – a community-curated open studio project. This is an exciting opportunity for both artist and art lovers!

Artists throughout Brooklyn will open their studios to the public September 8–9, 2012. During which, visitors can decide who will be featured in an exhibition at the Brooklyn Museum, by voting for their favorite work.
In order to be able to vote, please go to the website and register as a “voter” – after which, you will receive a code to use when you place your votes.

Voter Registration starts July 17th – it’s super easy and quick.
Here are the voter details:

GO: Voter Registration & Information

Be sure to register and come visit me during open studio weekend. You will be able see what my workspace is like, ask any questions about my work and see current projects, in progress – plus I will have snacks!
Then, after you’ve viewed my work, you can either text message or email your votes during the open studio weekend.

Here’s is a link to my profile page, where you can see a few examples of my work, as well as, information about and location of my studio:

GO: Christina Graf | Art & Studio

Thank you for visiting my WordPress Portfolio and blog – I will be gradually updating it with a bunch of work – new and old, as well as some random bits of interest, so be sure to visit again soon.
And if you haven’t already, check out my Facebook Art Page and become a fan!

I hope to see you at my studio in September!
♥ Christina

This entry was posted in GO Brooklyn Open Studios. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

